Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
75

What Love Is

Storytime with Andrea
75

Hello Wonderful Community,

Today I’m sharing a new video of my poem, “What Love Is” published in my book, ‘You Better Be Lightning’. 

I’m going to be sharing video newsletters such as this more frequently from now on  as I used to teach in a pre-school and loved story time, and this reminds me of that. I wish we were right now sitting around a circle together, eating snacks and prepping for Show & Tell.

In one of my earliest newsletters I told the story of a four year old boy who brought his umbilical cord to Show & Tell. What would you bring, right now? I’d love to hear. 

Thank you so much for being here, everyone. I adore you. 

Love, Andrea 🖤

△ A limited number of signed copies of ‘You Better Be Lightning' and ‘Lord of the Butterflies’ are now available in my store. Thank you so very much for your support

Things That Don't Suck is a reader-supported digital bouquet filled with flowers that bloom on the bright side 💐

Both free and paid subscriptions are available. If you would like to support my work, the best way is by becoming a paid subscriber, or by purchasing my books

Thank you for being here 🖤

75 Comments
Things That Don't Suck
Things That Don't Suck
Authors
Andrea Gibson